Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Mikrobiologie

Co-workers

 

Research Scientists

Dr. Skander Hathroubi -49691/-49688 skander.hathroubi@hu-berlin.de
Dr. Katharina Preßler -49691/-49688 katharina.pressler@hu-berlin.de
Dr. Mihaela Pruteanu -49689/-49687 mihaela.pruteanu@hu-berlin.de

 

Guest Researcher (Excellence Cluster Matters of
Activity)

Dr. Bastian Beyer -49691 bastian.beyer@hu-berlin.de
Iva Rešetar -49691 iva.resetar@hu-berlin.de

 

Lab Manager

Dr. Christine Kanow-Scheel

-49685

ch.kanow@hu-berlin.de

 

Doctoral Students

Jared Cocke -49683 jared.cocke@hu-berlin.de
Eike H. Junkermeier -49688 junkerme@hu-berlin.de
Thi Kim Loan Nguyen -49691 nguyentk@hu-berlin.de
Ronja Offer -49687 ronja.offer@hu-berlin.de
Franziska Skopp -49688

franziska.skopp@hu-berlin.de

José Ignacio Hernandez -49688

hernlobj@hu-berlin.de