Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼
  Zielgruppenmenü

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Mikrobiologie

Co-workers

 

Research Scientists

Dr. Skander Hathroubi -49691/-49688 skander.hathroubi@hu-berlin.de
Dr. Katharina Preßler -49691/-49688 katharina.pressler@hu-berlin.de
Dr. Mihaela Pruteanu -49689/-49687 mihaela.pruteanu@hu-berlin.de

 

Lab Manager

Dr. Christine Kanow-Scheel

-49685

ch.kanow@hu-berlin.de

 

Doctoral Students

Amita Bhatti -49687 bhattiam@hu-berlin.de
Jared Cocke -49683 jared.cocke@hu-berlin.de
Eike H. Junkermeier -49688 eike.hendrik.junkermeier@hu-berlin.de
Martin Lorkowski -49687 martin.lorkowski@hu-berlin.de
Thi Kim Loan Nguyen -49691 nguyentk@hu-berlin.de
Ronja Offer -49687 ronja.offer@hu-berlin.de
Franziska Skopp -49688 franziska.skopp@hu-berlin.de
     

 

Master Students

   
Eduard Lammers -49688 edlam1985@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Haithem Mezlini -49691 mezlin000000@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Vivien Pelz -49687 pelzvivi@hu-berlin.de

 

Tutors

Sandra Körner   koernesa@cms.hu-berlin.de
Sinah Pecina   pecinasi@hu-berlin.de

 

Technical Support

Alexandra Poßling

-49691

alexandra.possling@hu-berlin.de

Rául Trepel

-49688

trepelra@hu-berlin.de

 

Secretarial Office

Felicitas Reindl

-49684

felicitas.reindl@hu-berlin.de