Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼
  Zielgruppenmenü

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Mikrobiologie

Co-workers

 

 

Telephone  +49 30 2093-

 

Scientists                   

Dr. Franziska Mika -49683/-49688 franziska.mika@hu-berlin.de
Dr. Mihaela Pruteanu -49689/-49687 mihaela.pruteanu@hu-berlin.de

Dr. Diego Serra

-49683/-49691

diego.omar.serra@hu-berlin.de

 

Lab Manager

Dr. Christine Kanow-Scheel

-49685

ch.kanow@hu-berlin.de

 

Doctoral Students

Amita Bhatti -49687 bhattiam@hu-berlin.de
Jared Cocke -49683 jared.cocke@hu-berlin.de

Susanne Herbst

-49691

susanne.herbst@hu-berlin.de

Martin Lorkowski

-49687

martin.lorkowski@hu-berlin.de

Thi Kim Loan Nguyen -49691 nguyentk@hu-berlin.de

Vanessa Pfiffer

-49688

vanessa.pfiffer@hu-berlin.de

Olga Sarenko

-49688

sarenkoo@cms.hu-berlin.de

Franziska Skopp

-49688

franziska.skopp@hu-berlin.de

 

Master Students

Angelina Bloch -49687 angelina.bloch@hu-berlin.de
Eike Junkermeier -49687 eike.hendrik.junkermeier@hu-berlin.de
Ronja Offer   ronja.offer@hu-berlin.de

 

Bachelor Students

Ruben Behrsing

 

 
Sarya Derado -49691 deradosa@hu-berlin.de
Diego Penilla -49688 pecardoj@hu-berlin.de
Fabienne Steitz -49687 steitzfa@hu-berlin.de

 

Tutors

Eike Junkermeier   eike.hendrik.junkermeier@hu-berlin.de
Sandra Körner   koernesa@cms.hu-berlin.de

 

Technical Support

Alexandra Poßling

-49691

alexandra.possling@hu-berlin.de

Rául Trepel

-49688

trepelra@hu-berlin.de

 

Secretarial Office

Felicitas Reindl

-49684

felicitas.reindl@hu-berlin.de