Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Molekulare Parasitologie

Team

 

IMG_2117_rectangular.JPG

 


 

Kai Matuschewski
Professor (Department Head)
kai.matuschewski@hu-berlin.de

 


 

Emanuel Heitlinger
Juniorprofessor (Assistant Professor)
emanuel.heitlinger@hu-berlin.de

 


Richard Lucius.jpg

 

Richard Lucius
Professor emeritus (Senior Principal Investigator)
richard.lucius@hu-berlin.de

 


 

Theodor Hiepe
Professor emeritus (Senior Principal Investigator)
theodor.hiepe@hu-berlin.de

 


nishith.jpg

 

Nishith Gupta
Gastwissenschaftler (visiting scholar)
gupta.nishith@hu-berlin.de

 


 

Alyssa Ingmundson
Forschungsgruppen-Leiterin (Research Group Leader)
alyssa.ingmundson@hu-berlin.de

 


 

Katja Müller
Forschungsgruppen-Leiterin (Research Group Leader)
muekatja@hu-berlin.de

 


Juliane.jpg

 

Juliane Schaer
Forschungsgruppen-Leiterin (Research Group Leader)
schaerju@hu-berlin.de

 


 

Thomas Stach
Forschungsgruppen-Leiter (Research Group Leader)
thomas.stach@hu-berlin.de

 


 

Dan Benesh
Forschungsgruppen-Leiter (Research Group Leader)
daniel.benesh@hu-berlin.de

 


 

Marta Gonzalvo González
Office Managerin (office management)
marta.gonzalvo.gonzalez@hu-berlin.de

 


person-placeholder.jpg

 

Karin Biermann
Forschungsassistentin (Research assistant)
karin.biermann@hu-berlin.de

 


person-placeholder.jpg

 

Peer Martin
Forschungsassistent (research assistant)
peer.martin@biologie.hu-berlin.de

 


Grit.jpg

 

Grit Meusel
Forschungsassistentin (research assistant)
grit.meusel@hu-berlin.de

 


manuel1.jpg

 

Manuel Rauch
Forschungsassistent (research assistant)
manuel.rauch@hu-berlin.de

 


gitti.jpg

 

Brigitte Bannert
Assoziierte Wissenschaftlerin (Associated scientist)
brigitte.bannert@hu-berlin.de

 


 

Özlem Günay-Esiyok
Wissenschaftlerin (Postdoctoral Scientist)
guenayoe@hu-berlin.de

 


 

Brenda Makena Mugambi
Doktorandin (PhD student) 
mugambib@hu-berlin.de

 


 

Calvin Hon Yan Ki
Doktorand (PhD student)
honyakic@hu-berlin.de

 


 

Imran Ejotre
Doktorand (PhD student)
imran.ejotre@hu-berlin.de

 


 

Merryn Fraser
Doktorandin (PhD student)
Merryn.Fraser@anu.edu.au

 


 

Frederik Huppertz
Doktorand (PhD student)
frederik.huppertz@hu-berlin.de

 


 

Otto Netzel
Doktorand (PhD student)
otto.netzel@hu-berlin.de

 


 

Tinghuan Song
Doktorand (PhD student)
tinghuan.song@hu-berlin.de

 


 

Mattea Scheiner
Doktorandin (PhD student)
mattea.scheiner@hu-berlin.de

 


 

Victor Hugo Jarquin
Doktorand (PhD student)
jadiazvi@student.hu-berlin.de

 


 

Fay Webster
Doktorandin (PhD student)
fay.webster@hu-berlin.de

 


 

Laura Gramolini
Doktorandin (PhD student)
gramolil@hu-berlin.de

 


 

Kai Chen
Doktorand (PhD student)
chenkai@hu-berlin.de

 


 

Kim Chi vo Thi
Doktorandin (PhD student)
vothkich@hu-berlin.de


 

Florian Kirscht
Doktorand (PhD student)
florian.kirscht@hu-berlin.de

 


 

Parnika Mukherjee
Doktorandin (PhD student)
parnika91@gmail.com

 


 

Leopold Purkart
Doktorand (PhD student)
leopold.purkart@hu-berlin.de

 


Esack Fonda_square.jpg

 

Esack Fonda
Doktorand (PhD student)
esackfonda@gmail.com

 


Ramya Sri Poosala_square.jpg

 

Ramya Sri Poosala
Doktorandin (PhD student; visiting scholar)
ramyasri.poosala@gmail.com

 


Swaroop Peddiraju_square.jpeg

 

Swaroop Peddiraju
Doktorand (PhD student; visiting scholar)
swaroop.peddiraju@gmail.com

 


 

 

Ylva Veith
Studentische Hilfskraft (SHK) /Master-Studentin (MSc student) /
veithylv@hu-berlin.de

 


 

María de los Milagros Siebeck Canturelli
Studentische Hilfskraft (SHK) /Bachelor-Studentin (BSc student)
Siebeckm@hu-berlin.de

 



Dileshi Bulathsinhala

Master-Studentin (MSc student)
bulathsv@hu-berlin.de

 


 

David Fechtig
Master-Student (MSc student)

 


 

Ksenia Karimova
Master-Studentin (MSc student)

 


person-placeholder.jpg

 

Oskar Werb
Bachelor-Student (BSc student)

 


person-placeholder.jpg

 

Franziska Heinke
Bachelor-Studentin (BSc student)

 


 

Camila Coello Merino
Bachelor-Studentin (BSc student)

 


 

Finn Lobnow
Bachelor-Student (BSc student)

 


person-placeholder.jpg

 

Berit Zemann
Bachelor-Studentin (BSc student)


Emre Hakveren_square.jpeg

 

Emre Mücahit Hakveren
Bachelor-Student (BSc student)

 


person-placeholder.jpg

 

Lina Lehmann
Bachelor-Studentin (BSc student)

 


 

Kadi Fobie
Bachelor-Studentin (BSc student)

 


 

Lukas Traut
Bachelor-Student (BSc student)