Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universitaet zu Berlin - Molecular Parasitology

Team

sstyle type="text/css">.grouppicture{ width: 600px; border-radius: 25px; } .rounded { width: 100px; height: 100px; border-radius: 50%; float: left; } p { display: inline-block; vertical-align: middle; padding: 8px; }

 

 


 

Kai Matuschewski
Professor (Department Head)
kai.matuschewski@hu-berlin.de

 


 

Emanuel Heitlinger
Juniorprofessor (Assistant Professor)
emanuel.heitlinger@hu-berlin.de

 


 

Richard Lucius
Professor emeritus (Senior Principal Investigator)
richard.lucius@hu-berlin.de

 


 

Theodor Hiepe
Professor emeritus (Senior Principal Investigator)
theodor.hiepe@hu-berlin.de

 


 

Nishith Gupta
Forschungsgruppen-Leiter (Research Group Leader)
gupta.nishith@hu-berlin.de

 


 

Alyssa Ingmundson
Forschungsgruppen-Leiterin (Research Group Leader)
alyssa.ingmundson@hu-berlin.de

 


 

Katja Müller
Forschungsgruppen-Leiterin (Research Group Leader)
muekatja@hu-berlin.de

 


 

Juliane Schaer
Forschungsgruppen-Leiterin (Research Group Leader)
schaerju@hu-berlin.de

 


 

Thomas Stach
Forschungsgruppen-Leiter (Research Group Leader)
thomas.stach@hu-berlin.de

 


 

Dan Benesh
Forschungsgruppen-Leiter (Research Group Leader)
daniel.benesh@hu-berlin.de

 


 

Bingjian Ren
Wissenschaftler (Postdoctoral Scientist)
bingjian.ren@hu-berlin.de

 


 

Özlem Gunay Esiyok
Wissenschaftlerin (Postdoctoral Scientist)
oezlem.guenay-esiyok@hu-berlin.de

 


 

Florence Awamu
Wissenschaftlerin (Postdoctoral Scientist)
awamundf@hu-berlin.de

 


 

Marta Gonzalvo González
Office Managerin (office management)
gonzalvm@hu-berlin.de

 


 

Karin Biermann
Forschungsassistenin (Research assistant)
karin.biermann@hu-berlin.de

 


 

Peer Martin
Forschungsassistent (research assistant)
peer.martin@biologie.hu-berlin.de

 


 

Grit Meusel
Forschungsassistentin (research assistant)
grit.meusel@hu-berlin.de

 


 

Manuel Rauch
Forschungsassistent (research assistant)
manuel.rauch@hu-berlin.de

 


 

Brigitte Bannert
Assoziierte Wissenschaftlerin (Associated scientist)
brigitte.bannert@hu-berlin.de

 


 

Alice Balard
Doktorandin (PhD student)
alice.balard@fu-berlin.de

 


 

Calvin Hon Yan Ki
Doktorand (PhD student)
honyakic@hu-berlin.de

 


 

Imran Ejotre
Doktorand (PhD student)
iejotre@gmail.com

 


 

Julie-Anne Gabelich
Doktorandin (PhD student)
gabelicj@hu-berlin.de

 


 

Victor Hugo Jarquin
Doktorand (PhD student)
vhjarquind@gmail.com>

 


 

Jenny Jost
Doktorandin (PhD student)
jjost@gmail.com

 


 

Francois Korbmacher
Doktorand (PhD student)
francois.korbmacher@hu-berlin.de

 


 

Laura Gramolini
Doktorandin (PhD student)
gramolil@hu-berlin.de

 


 

Dimitrios Alexander Katelas
Doktorand (PhD student)
dimitrisalexandros.katelas@gmail.com

 


 

Lubomir Bednar
Doktorand (PhD student)
lubomir.luke.bednar@gmail.com

 


 

Kai Chen
Doktorand (PhD student)
chenkaionly@outlook.com

 


 

Kim Chi vo Thi
Doktorandin (PhD student)
vothkich@student.hu-berlin.de

 


 

Theresa Störiko
Doktorandin (PhD student)
theresa.stoeriko@hu-berlin.de

 


 

Parnika Mukherjee
Doktorandin (PhD student)
parnika91@gmail.com

 


 

Florian Kirscht
Masters-Student (MSc student)
florian.kirscht@web.de

 


 

Ylva Veith
Masters-Studentin (MSc student)
veithylv@hu-berlin.de

 


 

Hendrik Grapp
Bachelor-Student (BSc student)
hendrikgrapp@t-online.de

 


 

Alexander Bergmüller
Masters-Student (MSc student)
bergmuea@hu-berlin.de